Astrid S – Joyride

Norwegian singer and songwriter, Astrid Smeplass popularly known as Astrid S unveils her new album “Joyride.

The album was produced by JT Daly, Jack Schrepferman, Matias Tellez, The Nocturns, Oliver Lundström and John Mark Nelson.

“Joyride” is her second studio album coming after her debut album titled “Leave It Beautiful” and released four years ago.


  1. First to Go
  2. Two Hands
  3. Joyride
  4. Oh Emma
  5. Hot Fever Dream
  6. Power Move
  7. Bloodline
  8. I’m Sorry, I Love You
  9. Howdy

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.