Ayra Starr – The Year I Turned 21

Nigerian singer, Oyinkansola Sarah Aderibigbe better known as Ayra Starr unveils her new album titled “The Year I Turned 21”.

The album consists of 15-tracks with featured appearances from Coco Jones, Anitta, Seyi Vibez, Asake, Giveon, Rvssian and Rauw Alejandro.

“The Year I Turned 21” is her second debut album. It comes after her previous album dubbed “19 & Dangerous”.


  1. Birds Sing of Money
  2. Goodbye (Warm Up) (feat. Asake)
  3. Commas
  4. Woman Commando (feat. Anitta & Coco Jones)
  5. Control
  6. Lagos Love Story
  7. Rhythm & Blues
  8. 21
  9. Last Heartbreak Song (feat. Giveon)
  10. Bad Vibes (feat. Bad Vibez)
  11. Orun
  12. Jazzy’s Song
  13. 1942 (feat. Millar)
  14. The Kids Are Alright
  15. Santa

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.