Focalistic – 13 POS

South African rapper, Lethabo Sebetso professionally known as Focalistic has released his new album titled “13 POS”.

The project consists of nine tracks with featured appearances from Pabi Cooper, Mellow, Lusanda, Lajere, Thama Tee among others.

“13 POS” is Focalistic’s fourth studio album coming after his previous ones “Ghetto Gospel”, “Sghubu Ses Excellent” and “Quarantined Tarantino”.


  1. Mehlomadala (feat. Pabi Cooper, Yumbs, Lusanda, Native & Zwayetoven)
  2. Summer Ya Mapara (feat. Mellow, Sleazy & Thama Tee)
  3. Shwele (feat. Zee Nxumalo & Thama Tee)
  4. Schwarzenegger(feat. Sims Noreng & Herc Cut The Lights)
  5. PSL Wave (feat. Ch’cco & M.J)
  6. Letheka (feat. Thama Tee)
  7. Lephodisa (feat. Mellow, Sleazy & Vyno Keys)
  8. 13 POS (Ke Bo Mang) (feat. Sims Noreng & DJ Tshegu)
  9. Tsoma Rona (feat. Lajere, ShaunMusiq & Ftears)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.