Selebobo – Xperience

Nigerian singer and songwriter, Udoka Chigozie Oku better known as, Selebobo presents his new album “Xperience”.

The project consists of 10-tracks with featured appearances from Jeriq, Charass, Ayox and Insane Chips.

“Xperience” is Selebobo’s second studio album coming right after his debut album tagged “Bobo of Africa”.


  1. Show Me
  2. Moreover (feat. Insane Chips)
  3. Follow (feat. Ayox)
  4. Mine
  5. Jinja
  6. BLESSED (feat. Jeriq)
  7. Comport
  8. Time (feat. Charass)
  9. SIREN
  10. Flex

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.