Shenseea – Never Gets Late Here

Jamaican singer and songwriter, Chinsea Linda Lee better known by her stage name, Shenseea presents her album “Never Gets Late Here”.

The project consists of fourteen beautiful records with featured appearances from Wizkid, Anitta, Coi Leray, Masicka and Di Genius.

The highly anticipated sophomore album from the Dancehall singer, was released through Rich Immigrants/Interscope Records.


  1. Face Lift (Intro)
  2. Hit & Run (feat. Masicka, Di Genius)
  3. Tap Out
  4. Neva Neva
  5. Die For You
  6. Keel A Place
  7. Dolla
  8. Loyalty
  9. NaNa
  10. Flava (feat. Coi Leray)
  11. Red Flag (with Anitta)
  12. Stars
  13. Heaven On Earth
  14. Work Me Out (with Wizkid)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.