Wallows – Model

American alternative rock band based in Los Angeles, Wallows presents the release of their lastest album dubbed “Model”.

The album consists of twelve impressive tracks with no features. It was produced by John Congleton and Blake Slatkin.

Finally, “Model” is Wallows’ third studio album coming right after “Tell Me That It’s Over” and “Nothing Happens”.


  1. Your Apartment
  2. Anytime, Always
  3. Calling After Me
  4. Bad Dream
  5. A Warning
  6. I Wouldn’t Mind
  7. You (Show Me Where My Days Went)
  8. Canada
  9. Don’t You Think It’s Strange?
  10. She’s an Actress
  11. Going Under
  12. Only Ecstasy

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.